Thursday, April 28, 2011

The Royal Wedding and a COUPON CODE!

Wow, I can't believe the wedding is tomorrow! It's Thursday 28th April and this evening I'll be at a British pub in Los Angeles watching the wedding live as it starts at 3 am Pacific Standard Time. I can't wait.

In honour of the Royal Wedding I'd like to offer everyone 25% off all in the Hummingbird Miniatures store for the day of the wedding only. It commences at 11 am GMT Friday 29th (3 am PST) and ends at midnight GMT Friday 29th (4 pm PST).

Enter the coupon code: ROYAL after you click to buy but before you pay. Etsy will automatically deduct 25% from your order, but not from shipping.

Hop over to my store whilst this offer lasts, and have fun watching the wedding!


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...